Cipher and Codes – Step It Up

Today’s Step It Up was learning about new codes and creating our own emoji code.  I had loads of fun creating the Emoji code  and learning about grid code.  I liked decrypting the basic maths code the most as I like maths.

One thought on “Cipher and Codes – Step It Up

  1. Bula Vinaka Lucas,

    Another code for me to crack, how exciting. Do you like deciphering codes?

    Your favourite Summer Learning Journey so far has been the superhero activity. That did look like a lot of fun. Everybody likes designing superheroes because we get to imagine being a superhero and having those cool superpowers.

    My favourite activities are as follows… Good luck cracking the code.

    😍🐱👿😈💔🐱👍💤
    💀💣😲💦💨🐱👀
    💩👅😈💦

    Let me know what you think my three favourite Summer Learning Journey tasks were.

    1 more week of the Summer Learning Journey Lucas, keep up all the hard work. I look forward to seeing what activity you do next.

    Anna
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *