Bug Of The Year Step It Up

Here is My Bug Profile on a Monarch Butterfly for my Bug Of The Year Step it Up.

One thought on “Bug Of The Year Step It Up

  1. Mōrena Lucus,

    This is such an awesome step up from the previous bug activity! I love bugs and learning new and interesting facts about them so I definitely find this to be one of my favourite activities!

    I think you did an incredible job filling out your bug profile, you included some beautiful images and well written facts about your bug of choice!! I did not know that the monarch butterfly had such a large wingspan. Personally, I am a little scared of butterflies, not as scared as I am of moths!!!

    What is your favourite bug? Mine would have to be spiders with my favourite being the tarantula!!

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *