Bug of the year Kick Start

Here is my bug of the year summer learning journey’s task.   My bug is like a triangle ladybug with a tail, his name Trifly.  Trifly can fly and is the fastest running bug.  He has a hard shell and big wings.

One thought on “Bug of the year Kick Start

  1. Mōrena Lucus,

    What an awesome art challenge, I love bugs and it is awesome to see everyone getting creative and designing their own unique bugs.

    I think your bug looks awesome and I love the bright green colour and all the legs. What inspired the name of your bug ? Is that the name of this bug species??

    My only feedback would be to add some more detail to your description, like what you found successful and challenging about this activity?

    Keep up the great work!

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *