Comic Quest – Step it Up

For the Comic Quest Step it up task I made a comic using the Superhero and  Villain I created in the Superhero task from the day before.  The page of the comic that I have decided to do is one of the first pages where Shu Lan Qigual finds out what damage The Unknown can do.

I hope you like my comic and don’t forget to read all about my  Characters in my Superhero – kick start and step it up blogs.

 

One thought on “Comic Quest – Step it Up

  1. Namaste Lucas,

    Your comic book looks like a real comic book. Did you draw inspiration from somewhere?

    I want to read the whole story because I am eager to know what happens. I can see there is a shadowy figure and I can only assume that is Unknown the bad guy that’s got rid of everyone. I hope Shu Lan Qigual successfully makes it back in time to solve the day.

    Maybe your superhero blogs will tell me this but I was wondering how Shu Lan Qigual is going to get back in time? Does Shu Lan Qigual have a super power or a special team that will help him accomplish this?

    Do you like reading comics? If so, what is your favourite?
    Anna
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *