Superhero – Step it Up

For the Superhero Step it up task I had to create a  villain for my superhero I hope you enjoy reading all about The Unknown.  Don’t forget to read about my Superhero too.

 

One thought on “Superhero – Step it Up

  1. Hola Lucas,

    I love the creativity of your villain. It’s simple yet effective. You have created a terrifying and real mysterious villain with very scary powers. The unknown is able to conjure up anything just by thinking about it. That sounds incredibly dangerous. I wonder how your superhero will stop The Unknown?

    My only recommendation would be to consider the colours you choose carefully. You want to make sure your work is easily readable by people visiting your blog. You can do this by having a dark background and using a light text font or having a dark text font on a light background.

    Where did you get the inspiration for your villain?

    Anna
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *